Adress

Elatek AB
Södra vägen 2
514 41 Limmared

Växel

Sören Högman
VD/Arbetsl. Programmering
Epost soren.h@elatek.se
Direkt 0325-187 62

Tommy Börjesson
Arbetsl. Installation
Epost tommy.b@elatek.se
Direkt 0325-187 70

Joakim Axelsson
Arbetsl. Konstruktion
Epost joakim.a@elatek.se
Direkt 0325-187 63

Martin Johansson
Arbetsl. Industri
Epost martin.j@elatek.se
Direkt 0325-187 71

Thomas Andersson
Proj. Koordinator
Epost thomas.a@elatek.se
Direkt 0325-187 69

Gunilla Olausson
Administration
Epost gunilla.o@elatek.se
Direkt 0325-187 60

Göran Pettersson
Programmering
Epost goran.p@elatek.se
Direkt 0325-187 73

Oskar Andersson
Programmering
Epost oskar.a@elatek.se
Direkt 0325-187 66

Johan Nilsson
Programmering
Epost johan.n@elatek.se
Direkt 0325-187 64

Simon Andersson
Programmering
Epost simon.a@elatek.se
Direkt 0325-187 72

Jörgen Ödman
Konstruktion
Epost jorgen.o@elatek.se
Direkt 0325-187 65

Anders Karlsson
Skåpsbyggnation
Epost anders.k@elatek.se
Mobil 076-104 67 68

Peter Johansson
Skåpsbyggnation
Epost peter.j@elatek.se
Mobil 076-104 67 76

Fredik Grandén
Skåpsbyggnation
Epost fredrik.g@elatek.se
Mobil 076-104 67 77

Linus Andersson
Industri
Epost linus.a@elatek.se
Mobil 076-767 45 04

Erik Johansson
Industri
Epost erik.j@elatek.se
Mobil 076-104 67 73

Kristian Andersson
Industri
Epost kristian.a@elatek.se
Mobil 076-767 45 03

Fredrik Gustavsson
Industri
Epost fredrik.gustavsson@elatek.se
Mobil 070-588 90 07

Hampus Sjögren
Industri
Epost hampus.s@elatek.se
Mobil 076-316 64 47

Martin Tallbo
Industri
Epost martin.t@elatek.se

Petrit Halili
Installation
Epost petrit.h@elatek.se
Mobil 076-104 67 69

Claes Norén
Installation
Epost claes.n@elatek.se
Mobil 076-104 67 78

Sture Larsson
Installation
Epost sture.l@elatek.se
Mobil 070-348 09 32

Mats Rodhe
Installation
Epost mats.r@elatek.se
Mobil 076-767 45 01

Fredrik Edberg
Installation
Epost fredrik.e@elatek.se
Mobil 076-104 67 74

Elias Isaksson
Installation
Epost elias.i@elatek.se

Jonas Müller
Installation
Epost jonas.m@elatek.se

Daniel Axelsson
Installation
Epost daniel.a@elatek.se